CSIR-Institute of Microbial Technology Sector 39-A, Chandigarh

No. 1-11011/3(1)/2020-HR

Dated: 30.11.2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In partial modifications of the OM of even number dated 29.11.2023, the list of selected candidates as well as waiting list candidates may be read as below:-

List of selected candidates

S. N.	Name	Father's Name	Name of University/College
1	Surbhi Tomar	Mr. Shyam Singh	GLA University Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
2	Deepak Nandi	Mr. Tapas Nandi	RIMT University, Mandi Gobindgarh, Punja
3	Aisha Kalam Madathil	Mr. Abdul Kalam M.M	University of Calicut, Thenhipalam, Kerala
4	Ragini Khanna	Mr. Chetan Khanna	JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, Mysuru
5	Manjari Gupta	Mr. Dinesh Gupta	Central University of Haryana, Mahendragarh
6	Santhiya T	Mr. Thangarasu C	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
7	Anushka Das	Mr. Sisir Kumar Das	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
8	Ameya Singh	Mr. Rajpal Singh Punia	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala, Punjab
9	Taswinder Kaur	Mr. Sher Singh	Chandigarh University, Punjab
10	Anushka Dongaonkar	Mr. Shardul Dongaonkar	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
11	Taranpreet Kaur	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Chandigarh University, Punjab
12	Saumya Chhabra	Mr. Rajesh Chhabra	Graphic Era Deemed to be University, Dehradun.
13	Sreelekshmi S	Mr. Sreekumar	Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi, Kerala
14	Jatin	Mr. Rajpal	Department of Biotechnology, Panjab University, Chandigarh
15	Saniya Haque	Mr. Anzarul Haque	Central University of South Bihar
16	Aashish Verma	Mr. Ram Bharose Lal Verma	Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, Lucknow
17	Anjali	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
18	Guneet Kaur	Mr. Manjinder Pal Singh	GGDSD College, Sec-32, Chd Affiliated To Panjab University, Chandigarh
19	Ashika Suresh	Mr. Suresh N .S	University of Calicut, Thenhipalam, Kerala
20	Divyani Khode	Mr. Gunvanta Khode	Devi Ahilya Vishwavidhyalya, Indore, M.P.



21	Nabiya Sadaf	Mr. Riyaz Ahmed Siddiqui	Chandigarh University, Punjab
22	Ram Kumar B	Mr. Balasubramaniam V	Bharathidasan University, Tamil Nadu
23	Ms. Shruthika Gandhi	Mr. Gandhi M R	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
24	Zeenath	Late Mr. Waryam Singh	Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed To Be) University, Katraj, Pune, Maharashtra
25	Ashish Kumar	Mr. Amarjit Singh	Sant Baba Bhag Singh University, Punjab
26	Sai Vibhuti Borkar	Mr. Rajendra Borkar	Sage University, Indore, M.P.
27	Sanyukta Wanjari	Mr. Naresh Wanjari	Govt Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya Bhopal Affiliated To Barkatullah University, Bhopal
28	Prity Kumari	Mr. Bijay Paswan	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
29	Dipa Debbarma	Mr. Bishu Kumar Debbarma	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
30	Anurupa	Mr. Ropna Ram	Hemchand Yadav University, Durg, Chhattisgarh
	The state of the s		

Waiting list

S. N.	Name	Father's Name	Name of University/College
1	Manulaya Singh	Mr. Neeraj Kumar	Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
2	Nimisha Das	Mr. Rajesh Das	Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
3	Sarumati Krishnan	Mr. Krishnan Balasubramanian	Amity University, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Gargi Tikoo	Mr. Arun Tikoo	Shoolini University of Biotechnology and Management Sciences, Solan, H.P.
5	Mekhla Chowdhury	Mr. Manish Chowdhury	Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Chetna Trehan	Mr. Suraj Prakash	Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
7	Ayushi Ranawat	Mr. Shivpratap Ranawat	School of Biotechnology, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidayalaya, Indore (M.P.)
8	Qauseen Ahbar	Mr. Syed Matiul Haque	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
9	Anjali	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala, Punjab
10	Manisha Kumari	Mr. Vidya Bhushan Mishra	Chandigarh University, Punjab
11	Rurvi Gangil	Mr. Arvind Gangil	Jiwaji University, Gwalior, M.P.
12	Priyanshi Thakur	Mr. Ganesh Kumar Thakur	Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
13	Surbhi Mishra	Mr. Narhari Mishra	Devi Ahilya Vishwavidayalaya, Indore (M.P.)
14	Smita Yadav	Mr. Arvind Kumar Yadav	Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, Lucknow
15	Lakshya	Mr. Bansilal	Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar
16	Pradeep Kumar Singour	Mr. Pramod Singour	St. Aloysius College (Autonomous), Jabalpur, M.P.
17	Navya Lakshmi	Mr. Satheesh Kumar	Amity University, Noida, U.P.



18	Pooja Sahu	Mr. R. S. Sahu	Hemchand Yadav University, Durg, Chhattisgarh
19	Somesh Kumar Verma	Mr. Sumant Verma	PT. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, C.G.
20	Abhinand K	Mr. Venugopalan P	Chandigarh University, Punjab
21	Navdeep Kaur	Mr. Jarnail Singh	Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
22	Kanchan Patel	Mr. R.G. Patel	Govt Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Barkatullah University, M.P.
23	Rishika gupta	Mr. Jitendra Gupta	Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore (MP)
24	Subham Mohanta	Mr. Sukhendu Mohanta	Chandigarh University, Punjab
25	Prince William Bagh	Mr. Arad Bagh	Kalinga University, C.G.
26	Nitasha	Mr. Paras Ram	Sant Baba Bhag Singh University, Jalandhar, Punjab
27	Ankita Majhi	Mr. Nirakar Majhi	Chandigarh University, Punjab
28	Kaavya Chaudhary	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Chandigarh University, Punjab
29	Jaydeep Solanki	Mr. Lalchand Solanki	SAGE University, Indore, M.P.
30	Dipika Kakodiya	Mr. Ganga Ram Kakodiya	*Government Kamlaraja Girls Post-graduate Autonomous College, Gwalior (M.P)

As mentioned in the advt, Hostel will be provided as per availability. The candidate(s) who want to avail the Hostel facility, it will be available on twin sharing or first-cum-first basis as per CSIR-IMTECH Hostel rules and regulations. Candidate(s) will be charged Rs.5,000/-plus Electricity/Mess charges, as per actual, will be applicable.

The candidate(s) shall have to make payment of Fee @ Rs.25,000/- + GST @ 18% online to the Director, IMTECH Account (No. 30267007362, IFSC Code – SBIN0001443), Fee once paid is non-refundable. The last date of submission of Fee is 07.12.2023. In case of non-receipt of fee upto 07.12.2023, the seat will be offered to the next candidate(s) in the waiting list.

The candidate(s) are requested to bring with him/her all the original documents at the time joining along with Non-Disclosure Agreement (format enclosed).

(Kanika Goel) Administrative Officer

Copy to:-

- 1. Coordinator, Dissertation Program
- 2. PS to Director
- 3. Head, IT with a request to upload on the Institute website
- 4. Hostel Warden
- 5. PA to AO
- 6. SO(G) for Hostel Allotment
- 7. Office copy.